Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

4/28/2021 "always so great! My only concern is the 24x7 emergency care and having to go to ogden. That is a stress for me!"

- Zane B.

Thank you for the great review! It was a very hard decision to stop providing after-hours emergency care. We have been unable to hire enough veterinarians to get this service up again. That being said, MedVet in Sunset is AMAZING and has been wonderful to work with

4/28/2021 "Chloe was weighed and we were told she was 51 lbs...She s a little over a year old & is a golden retriever so we re really skeptical about that number. Is there any way we could bring her back in to just get weighed again?"

- Kristi G.

Of course! We can make mistakes and would be happy to weigh her again. No need for an appointment.

4/15/2021 "Y all have always been so awesome with our pets! I know COVID protocols have been challenging at best for you - I was nervous to not be able to be in the exam room (btw, your website says that with a mask, you can accompany your pet) but Dr. I and staff took just as much time on the phone call as they woul have if we hade been in the office. Again, thank you for always making our pets health and safety your #1 priority!"

- Sara O.

COVID has made things so difficult but we think we've found the best way to help pets, their parents, and keep ourselves safe. The website says that we are PLANNING to open up to clients in the building soon, but no date has been set yet.

4/14/2021 "My tech was awesome and went above and beyond!"

- Janet H.

Wow, thanks for letting us know! We think our technicians areawesome too.

4/11/2021 "Dr. Jensen is your best asset. She is amazing."

- Gary A.

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to have Dr. Jensen on staff.

4/10/2021 "The only problem I have is that Oliver was seen on March 3. You took blood and shaved an unreasonable amount of fur from his throat. None of the fur has grown back and it is now April 10. The vet said he didn t struggle at all, so why did you take almost 4 square inches of fur off his throat?"

- Adele C.

Thank you for the 5 stars. We're sorry you felt too much hair was removed. It's possible that a trainee was doing the shaving and was a bit aggressive, or that he wiggled while the tech was shaving. Alternately, fur is a contamination hazard when doing procedures or drawing blood and we'd rather risk shaving too much than not enough and have him get an infection!

4/9/2021 "Procedure ended up being lower than the quote. Thanks!"

- Lynsie H.

We're so happy too when the end price is lower than the quote!

4/8/2021 "An older woman I think her name might have been Melissa but not totally sure, she was very rude, spoke in an annoyed and agitated tone. This was my first time at this clinic and she was the first person I encountered upon arriving. Definitely didn't feel welcome there."

- Celeste S.

We're so sorry that your experience over the phone was not a positive one. We will address this in training.

4/8/2021 "Jayme was Jessie's groomer (10 pound maltipoo puppy) the job she did was absolutely amazing. Jessie was content and calm as though she was proud of her new haircut. Thank you Jayme you exceeded excellence."

- Diane S.

Our groomers are so skilled and we're glad you enjoyed the end result.

4/7/2021 "Really appreciated that the vet gave me a call the night of to check in."

- Anonymous.


We try to accommodate owners as much as possible and are pleased that you noticed!

4/7/2021 "You prices are way way too much"

- Jesse M.


We do recognize that our prices are higher than most, if not all other clinics in the valley. Our mission is to provide the most premier (best) care available, and that does make costs increase. Our mission is to treat all pets like they are our own!

4/2/2021 "You all are and have been really good to ruby rose. Thank you"

- Clair M.


We so enjoy her visits here. Thanks for entrusting Ruby Rose to our care!

4/1/2021 "The vet and technician was so kind and took their time to talk with me about the appointment! I was really happy with the appointment, I
booked it the same same day, staff was helpful in helping me out. Sadly I'm moving so I won't be able to come back to mountain view, but I'm
forever grateful for the perfect and essential care I've gotten from you guys!"

- Emma H.


We're so sad you're moving, but glad that you enjoyed your experience at MVVHC. We hope you find an awesome clinic at your new place of residence.!

3/21/2021 "Great job, love you all."

- JaNae M.


Thank you JaNae for the 5-stars!

3/5/2021 "Service and kindness ROCKED! THANK YOU"

- Shenla B.


Thank-you for your kind review.​​​​​​​

3/1/2021 "Im not certain my answers were recorded. I was very satisfied, as I always am with your facility."

- Pat A​​​​​​​.


We're grateful that you are happy with our services.

2/25/2021 "Thank you for helping mom with her cat Daisy as of yesterday she seemed to be doing better. Talk to you in a couple of weeks and have a great day. Best, S and D"

- Doreen B.


We're so glad she's doing better. We are looking forward to seeing her in the future.​​​​​​​

2/25/2021 "Incredible! All questions answered, I feel like my pet was perfectly cared for"

- Mckenna C.


Thanks so much for your patronage!​​​​​​​

2/20/2021 "K has groomed Daisy for a while now. She does a great job. She seems to care about her and that means a lot to me! We’ll always choose her"

- Tami P.


Our groomers are definitely amazing! Thanks for bringing your pet for us.​​​​​​​

2/19/2021 "All 5 star, the best veterinarian service, staff and expertise in Cache Valley. Thank you to you all."

- Tom B.


We really appreciate your 5-star review!​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

2/18/2021 "I did not see inside the facility. I am sure it is nice And clean"

- Carol G.


We can't wait until we can bring clients in again, we are definitely keeping it clean for you. ;)

2/17/2021 "Thank you all again for going above and beyond to help Crash feel comfortable!"

- Dylan Z.


He's so great! We're glad you've chosen us to help him.​​​​​​​

2/17/2021 "Mountain View Veterinary Health Center is a well regarded and well run practice. I have had several different pets over the last 40 years and have used veterinarians in many different states and cities and the service and diagnostics at the clinic in Providence is second to none. I really trust them."

- Leigh Anne Q.


Wow, thanks for your positive comments. We have also enjoyed working with you.​​​​​​​

2/16/2021 "Love the situation y all have set up where the person waits in the car while the pet gets tended to. Made me feel safe."

- Anonymous


Curbside during the pandemic has been a struggle; we're glad you are happy with the system we have set up.​​​​​​​

2/9/2021 "I am so upset that they quoted me $40-50 and the total bill costed $90. I called in and told them my dog was part lab and part wired hired pointer. The groomer still told me it would cost 40-50. Then after his grooming appointment they told me the bill was $89.70. I was frustrated and upset and there was nothing I could do about it. I had to pay the steep price to get my dog back."

- Rhonna H.


We're so sorry about the miscommunication. It is hard to give accurate estimates on pet grooming if we haven't seen the pet. We'll work on this and try to improve.​​​​​​​

2/6/2021 "Best staff around. Love that vet hospital."

- Anonymous

​​​​​​​
We think our staff is the best too! Thanks for trusting us with your pet's care.​​​​​​​

2/5/2021 "We always know you have our pets best interest at heart. Thank you for your wonderful service and care for our fur baby."

- Mrs. Melisa C.


We really do. We're so glad that you have experienced the core of our mission here at MVVVHC.​​​​​​​

2/3/2021 "It went very smoothly and Buster couldn’t wait to go inside. He loves it there everyone is so kind and professional. Buster has been seen there for 12 years and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks"

- Steven B.


Oh, we love Buster! We're so happy we've been able to help you and him for all those years.​​​​​​​

REQUEST APPOINTMENT
for your cats, dogs, and equine/horse chiropractic.
​​​​​​​
NORTH LOGAN
PROVIDENCE